Contact PharmaHealth Pharmacy

Thank You for your interest in PharmaHealth Pharmacy! If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact us.

The following links can be used to contact a specific person or department. Also, we are available by phone Monday to Friday between 9:00am-6:00pm or Saturday between 9:00am-1:00pm.

Contact PharmaHealth
New Bedford
458 Dartmouth Street (508) 996-3778
2206 Acushnet Avenue (508) 998-1121
Fairhaven
132 Alden Road
Long Term Care Pharmacy
(508) 998-8000
North Dartmouth
535 Faunce Corner Road
Specialty Drugs
(508) 998-7888

 

 


Contact Online

Information Request

Careers

Orders


Contact by Location


Corporate Office
132 Alden Road
Fairhaven, MA 02719

Phone: 508-998-8000    Fax:  508-998-1145

 

Philip Falzarano, R.Ph.
Chief Operating Officer/Pharmacist
p.falzarano@pharmahealth.us
Phone: 508-998-8000 Ext. 3020  Fax:  508-998-1145

Jennifer Torrey, R.Ph.
Senior Dir. of Pharmacy Services
j.torrey@pharmahealth.us
Phone: 508-998-8000 Ext. 3048 Fax: 508-998-1145

Rosemary Rebello
Dir. of Administration/HR/HIPPA Compliance Officer
rosemary.rebello@pharmahealth.us
Phone: 508-998-8000 Ext. 3025  Fax:  508-998-1145

Jessica Raposo
Communications & Compliance Officer
jessica.raposo@pharmahealth.us
Phone: 508-998-8000 Ext. 3021  Fax:  508-998-1145

Abigail L. DuPont, B.S.
Dir. of Marketing & Community Outreach
abigail.dupont@pharmahealth.us
Phone: 508-998-8000 Ext. 3028  Fax:  508-998-1074

Denise Marcelino
Accounting Manager
denise.marcelino@pharmahealth.us
Phone: 508-998-8000 Ext. 3027  Fax:  508-998-1145

Jim Coutinho
Director of HIV/AIDS Services
jcoutinho@pharmahealth.us
Phone: 508-998-8000 Ext. 3031 Fax: 508-998-1145

Amanda Camara
Patient Advocate
a.camara@pharmahealth.us
Phone: 508-998-8000 Ext. 3067 Fax: 508-998-1074

Mary Cabral
Account Manager of Business Development
m.cabral@pharmahealth.us
Phone: 508-998-8000 Ext. 3088 Fax: 508-998-1074

Long Term Care
132 Alden Road
Fairhaven, MA 02719

Phone: 508-998-8000   Fax:  508-998-1136

 

Julia Fonseca, C.PhT.
Operations Manager
julie.fonseca@pharmahealth.us
Phone: 508-998-8000 Ext. 3029  Fax:  508-998-1094

Marina Cabral, C.PhT.
Patient Services Manager
marina.cabral@pharmahealth.us

Phone: 508-998-8000 Ext. 3039  Fax:  508-998-1074

 

South End Location
458 Dartmouth Street
Your Neighborhood Compounding Pharmacy
New Bedford, MA 02740

Adam Wilczek, R.Ph.
Vice President of Pharmacy Services
a.wilczek@pharmahealth.us

Rene St. Laurent, R.Ph./CCN/DNM
Pharmacist/BHRT Consultant
rstlaurent@pharmahealth.us

Toni Lynn Cardoza, C.PhT.
Compounding Lab Manager
t.cardoza@pharmahealth.us



North End Location
2206 Acushnet Avenue
New Bedford, MA 02745

Joe Nobrega, R. Ph.
j.nobrega@pharmahealth.us



Hawthorn Medical Associates
535 Faunce Corner Road
N. Dartmouth, MA 02747

Steven Brien, RPh.
Pharmahealth Pharmacy at Hawthorn Medical
508-998-7888
s.docarmo@pharmahealth.us

 

 


   

ParmaHealth pharmacy drug store medicine prescription pharmacists healthcare